Chairman
 Name:  Eng. J.D.K.Wickramaratne
 Telephone:  011-2682969
 E-mail:  chairman@energy.gov.lk
 Director General
 Name:  Mr. Ranjith Sepala
 Telephone:   011 2697422
 E-mail:  sepala@energy.gov.lk
 Deputy Director General(Demand Side Management)
 Name:  Mr.Harsha Wickramasinghe
 Telephone:  011-2677445 Ext - 400
 E-mail:  harsha@energy.gov.lk
 Deputy Director General(Supply Side Management)
 Name:  Mr.H.A Vimal Nadeera
 Telephone:  011-2697421
 E-mail:  nadeera@energy.gov.lk
 Director(Strategy)
 Name:  Mr.Chamila Jayasekera
 Telephone:  011-2689915 Ext-401
 E-mail:  chamila@energy.gov.lk
 Director(Renewable Energy)
 Name:  Mr.J.M Athula
 Telephone:  011-2677445 Ext-510
 E-mail:  athula@energy.gov.lk
 Director(Knowledge Management)
 Name:  Mr.P. P. K .Wijethunga
 Telephone:  011-2677445 Ext:415
 E-mail:  wijethunga@energy.gov.lk
 Director(Energy Management)
 Name:  Mr.Sanath Kithsiri
 Telephone:  011-2697430
 E-mail:  kithsiri@energy.gov.lk